Like The Eden’s Apple

21Apr09
The inevitable.
Death is inevitable.

Aging is inevitable.

Time is inevitable.

Fate is inevitable?


Only God can answer that
and bomohs/fortunetellers.
Let’s say I’m fated to be the world’s Class A war criminal abreast with Tojo and friends. Don’t you think its a bit ironic that I’m scared of cockroaches and a prominent lover of guinea pigs? I’m such a sissy okay.
I don’t wanna be a Class A war criminal, but it’s destiny. Just like that movie Slumdog Millionaire (it’s a good watch, heartwarming), it’s written??
Me being Hideki Tojo.
Just so you know, I’m a very contradicting person (I needed someone to point that out to me, yeah I know I’m pathetic shaddap) so the chances of me being a Class A war criminal is morelikely possible. 😀
How laaa like tat? Bikin sakit otak ony tis.
I like bombarding stupid questions at myself so that I could no longer think sanely and my family will have to readily admit me in Bukit Padang or Tanjung Rambutan. Their pick of choice.
But really? What if I was destined to be a Class A war criminal?
I know fo’ sure I’m gonna have death sentence at the end of my life, but let’s just focus more on the crimes I’m hatching I’ve possibly done to achieved that greatness of atrocity.
1. Plan A:
I build a nuclear missile in my backgarden and told everyone it was a spaceship instead or a giant dildo, whatever shit they’d believe in. Then, later activate the missile to explode the whole Malaysia within four hours upon activation. By this time, I shall already have my ticket ready and board my plane to South America to get new my identity, and repeat the whole process again in several cities until I get caught.
2. Plan B:
I’ll wage an unwanted war amongst the ASEAN countries. Firstly, I’ll abduct/coerce/lie plenty of poor uneducated Malaysian men, women and children into my coalition, lemme see in a number of five hundred or so, then split them into groups to go into the ten countries. This is going to cost me alot since transporting humans is a difficult process. It is going to take about months and plenty money for this to succeed. To avoid suspicion I will have to send them in small numbers, therefore I have to set up accomodation tourist camps for them in the existing countries. To cut some cost, I’d have to get them only train tickets for the countries accessible through railroad. So the Indonesian batch will get plane tickets, Airasia should give me discount for flying 50++ passengers to Jakarta. After all my recruited people are into place, I shall appoint another twenty new people of a different level, these are murderers, rapists or arsonists. Ten of them are sent to each of the countries to equip them Malaysian citizen for suicide bombing. And the other ten will stay in Malaysia being suicide bombers each located of the ASEAN’s countries embassies. I shall poison their mind with politics and lies, I shall latter no longer wish to stay near any ASEAN country I’d move somewhere in the Middle East while instructing them to proceed to bomb at the same exact time. I shall associate myself to any of the Royal family so that it would look like a conspiracy and later America would join in to do the justice. Class A war criminal act baby.
3. Plan C:
I will be manipulating the SARS, Anthrax, and Bird Flu virus to create a deadlier disease that will cause a modern Black Death all across the globe however, the effect will only take notice after a month. Why? Because I have to buy tickets to fly all around the world within a month to spread the disease. I’ve roughly a three day or so to visit each countries in their main cities but I shall be focusing more on the United States so it will be on the end of the month I’d be in America coasting state to state in a day or two, by this time the plague of the disease have taken a toll over in the other side of the world. I’d escape myself to a no man’s island in Greece, somewhere into the unknown. Not until they’d found out it was me who did it.
Man, I can’t believe these things actually exists in my head!
Damn you Fidel, why did you have to end the good times?
But hey, if I give you 40% from my tax evasion make sure you do a damn good job at what you’re doing!
The world looked upon Hideki Tojo as a Class A war criminal, but his granddaughter begs to differ. I would’ve agree with her cuz I supported the initial purpose of why Japan set out of its hand to bring the other Asian countries to liberate from the Western clutches.
Sure, things fucked up along the way….and things didn’t go into plan the latter.
But I respect their harmless proposition which was untimely with most of the countries lack of understanding and the West were being such poky dorks constantly stressing on them. Long story, please read your history book, your own to judge.
Righto, let’s not get carried away here.
What if I was DESTINED to be a Class A war criminal? 😦
How laa???? No point of living dy!!! I might as well die than breaking my poor mother’s heart and killing innocent people!!!!!
wtf man.
Like how it goes, we think of the practical. I may have not known whether I ended up as Class A war criminal, or an minor offender for that matter. Plus, there should be a transition where I am entering into the realm of evil before I really decide to do a certain crime no? Then, at that point my brain will be rationalizing with me whether I’d like to do it or no, so that means I’m completely under control of my own decisions, right?
Or you could simply point out that my example was irrelevant.
Fate is inevitable.
Why? Because I am a living example of that statement. Years ago, I was worried sick for months about a certain problem that will occur in the future. As to avoid it, I did all the things I possibly could without letting a slip of that problem to ever enter my life. Came a certain year, some things just happened and I somehow, got myself into that problem which I never thought I’ll ever land into. Ever in a million years. I can’t believe I disappoint myself this much before. 😦
Some things are out of my hand…or are they? I can’t debate on it because I think fate has a game on this, I rolled the dice and played the game. I’d just have to keep playing until I win right?
Like in my higher secondary literature, The Lotus Eater. (W. Sommerset Maugham)

We as humans can only plan for the future, but God will determine your life.
Yeah.
So very ironic man, what if God wanted to teach me a lesson so he made me look like a retarded pig later in my future accident?
Hai.
That is why I hold on to this motto,
Anything Can Happen 🙂 tm
I have been holding to that eversince years ago because my life changed so drastically meeting plenty of particular person, each and every one of the unique individuals that moulded my experiences of life.
If you think this is your fate to read this, it is!
I guess my heart will have to be more willing or open to situations that may/may not be appealing, oh well it’s a tough world we live in anyway.
My all time favourites, If by Rudyard Kipling,

“If you can meet with Triumph and Disaster
And treat those two impostors just the same;”
That is my mantra I chant in the morning and before going to sleep.
Yes, that’s my favourite poem so make sure you memorize every single word before reciting them to me.
God bless you. 


No Responses Yet to “Like The Eden’s Apple”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment